Main Menu

Stories

Firefighter Duckies!

Firefighter Duckies! WEE-OOO-WEE-OOO-WEE-OOO! Here come the Firefighter Duckies!
Frank Dormer is at it again with this quack-out-loud silly story, full of wacky charm and perfect for little duckies of all dispositions.

Back to top

This Book Will Not Be Fun

This Book Will Not Be Fun A mouse who acts as a careful custodian of his book tries to guarantee his reader some peace and order in spite of escalating chaos. For fans of The Book With No Pictures and This Book Just Ate My Dog!

Back to top

Kid Amazing vs. the Blob

Kid Amazing vs. the Blob From Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner Josh Schneider, this reassuring take on a common childhood issue proves that laughter can defuse even the most epic sibling rivalries.

Back to top

Little Plane Learns to Write

Little Plane Learns to Write Find out what it will take to make Little Plane learn how to write in this little book about big dreams from award-winning author Stephen Savage.

Back to top

You Can't Win Them All, Rainbow Fish

You Can't Win Them All, Rainbow Fish Everyone loses once in a while. But being a good sport when you lose isn’t always easy—not even for Rainbow Fish. A lighthearted look at accepting loss without losing your sparkle!

Back to top

Despicable Me 3: Seek and Find

Despicable Me 3: Seek and Find Have you seen any Minions? Cuz you're about to!
Join Gru, Lucy, the girls, Fluffy, the Minions, and more in this hilarious, action-filled SEEK & FIND that will keep your eyes busy for hours!

Back to top

Books That Drive Kids CRAZY!: This Is a Ball

Books That Drive Kids CRAZY!: This Is a Ball For the giggling masses who love Hervé Tullet's Press Here, BJ Novak's The Book With No Pictures, and Bill Cotter's Don't Push the Button comes an interactive new series!

Back to top

A Canadian Year: Twelve months in the life of Canada's kids

A Canadian Year: Twelve months in the life of Canada's kids A Canadian Year is a picture book bursting with national pride. It's a snapshot of who we are as Canadians, blending our modern-day culture and lifestyle with past traditions and native heritage.

Back to top